LGBTQ+ Workshop for Newcomers
LGBT Outreach
English (United States)
GLBT - gay, lesbian, bisexual, or transgender sex addicts seeking recovery
Webcall - internet conference
After a short conversation with a co-chair of the workshop to determine if this workshop would be a good fit for you, you will be given the zoom access information.
2021-09-09 18:30 US/Central
1 hour 30 minutes

This is a special zoom workshop for those who are members of the LGBTQ+ community, new to the program and do not have a sponsor.

This is a safe and inclusive space to build a strong foundation in the program and start your recovery journey.

 

The Fall Workshop will begin 09/09/2021 and end 11/18/2021

We will meet each Thursday evening

(4:30pm-6pm PT) (5:30pm-7pm MT) (6:30pm-8pm CT) (7:30pm-9pm ET)

 

Please contact Tim A. for more details at recoverybringsserenity@yahoo.com or 415-812-5344.

Submit an email
FaLang translation system by Faboba