Let's Get Better Together
English (United States)
Open - anyone interested in recovery
Yes
Yes
Video and audio
NEW ZOOM MEETING
Wednesday 18:30 US/Arizona
1 hour
Ongoing

We are an LGBTQ+ welcoming group of SAA members. Formerly "LGBTQ, Allies, and Women SAA" group. This meeting will formally start on November 10th, 2021 following the US daylight savings time change. The meeting will meet at 5:30 Pacific Time, 6:30 Mountain Time, 7:30 Central Time, and 8: 30 Eastern Time starting on November 10, 2021.

Submit an email
FaLang translation system by Faboba