MAPs in Recovery (Minor Attracted Persons)
English (United States)
Mixed - any sex addicts seeking recovery
Yes
Yes
Video and audio
https://zoom.us/j/84953350776 Password 123456 Or open Zoom and enter: 849-5335-0776 Password: 123456 or phone:+19292056099,,84953350776# or find your local number https://zoom.us/u/ab0hfcJ8Mn and enter Zoom Meeting ID 849-5335-0776 and passcode 123456
Friday 18:00 US/Pacific
1 hour 30 minutes
Ongoing

MAPs in Recovery (Minor Attracted Persons) SAA meeting Please join us Fridays at 6:00pm pacific / 8:00pm central / 9:00pm eastern

https://zoom.us/j/84953350776
Password 123456
Or open Zoom and enter:
849-5335-0776
Password: 123456

The Zoom ID will be changing in early December 2022.
Email saamapsgroup@gmail.com to receive the new ID after December 1, 2022.

The format of this meeting is topic discussion.

 

For the safety of this group and the members, we ask all attendees to identify by first name. This is a closed meeting, open to any adult 18 and older with the desire to stop addictive compulsive sexual behavior. Newcomers are welcome to this meeting.

This meeting is intended to provide minor-attracted people a safe place to share their experience, strength and hope with one another as we walk the path of recovery. Whatever the nature of your struggle, if you feel this meeting could be a safe place for you to share, you belong here.

Submit an email

FaLang translation system by Faboba